Chubby Jag - The best there is, The best there was, The best there ever will be.


01 - Intro Prod By Osym
02 - We The Hardest Prod Byderrick Thomas Jr
03 - Re Up - Prod Dope Boi Beatz
04 - Daddy Issues Ft Davion Farris Prod By Axsthxtic
05 - Dope Ft Bad Lucc Prod By E Haynes
06 - Glory Ft Crooked I Prod By Donato
07 - Get Crazy Ft Marquis Daniels Aka Q6 Prod By Papamitrou
08 - Know Better Prod By Mic West
09 - Just Wait Ft Zaire Akeem Ingelwood Pizzle Prod By Stimp C
10 - How It Feels To Be Black Prod By Derrick Thomas Jr
11 - Who But Me Ft Kwame Katana Prod By Psoul
12 - Break It Down Ft Ghetty J Doe Prod By Count Justice
13 - I Want Her Bad Prod By Dope Boi Beatz
14 - King Me Ft Afro Prod By Mic West
15 - Grammys Ft Davion Farris Prod By Osym
16 - Why Me Ft Young Roddy Prod By Canis Major
17 - Speakers In The Garage (Interlude) Prod By Pirooz

chubbyjagbest.torrent23.57 KB