DJ Scream & DJ Holiday Present Stan Pablo (Mistah FAB) - Welcome 2 Da Dope Era

| |

01 Mistah Fab - Dope Era (Feat. Lil Blood & C.A.S.H.Rules) [Prod. By Business Boi]
02 Mistah Fab - Waitin' By Tha Doh [Prod. By Zaytoven]
03 Mistah Fab - That Ain't Me (Feat. Too Short) [Prod. By Scorp Diesel]
04 Mistah Fab - Always Been Rich [Prod. By Business Boi]
05 Mistah Fab - Hola Connect (Feat. N.O.R.E.) [Prod. By Ekzakt]
06 Mistah Fab - What Real Nias Do [Prod. By A-One Beats]
07 Mistah Fab - Woke Up This Mornin' [Prod. By Cy Fyre]
08 Mistah Fab - News (Feat. Kevin Gates) [Prod. By Millz]
09 Mistah Fab - Damn [Prod. By D-Boi]
10 Mistah Fab - What Is It (Feat. Rocko) [Prod. By Tha Bizness]
11 Mistah Fab - Throw All My Money [Prod. By Dj Pain 1 & Victory]
12 Mistah Fab - Shoot Em Down (Feat. Rayven Justice & J-Stalin) [Prod. By Ekzakt]
13 Mistah Fab - Dope (Feat. Mitchy Slick & Bankz) [Prod. By Ekzakt]
14 Mistah Fab - O.J. [Prod. By The Mekanix]
15 Mistah Fab - Public Housing (Feat. Fresh) [Prod. By D-Boi]
16 Mistah Fab - By Myself [Prod. By Millz]
17 Mistah Fab - Fatboy (Feat. Rick Ross & Glasses Malone) (Bonus)

welcome2dadopeera.torrent38.36 KB