J.A. Presents Webbie: Young Savage

| |

1. Independent (Feat. Lil Phat And Lil Boosie) 3:50
2. Keep It Gangsta 2:58
3. Check Out (Feat. Yo Gotti) 2:37
4. I Like It 2:50
5. Gangstas (Feat. Savage Squad) 4:30
6. My Baby (Feat. T-Pain) 6:16

J.A. & Trae - On The Grind

| |

'Grind' is defined in the dictionary as follows: "To devote oneself to study or work." In his major
mixtape series On The Grind, producer J.A. promotes the hardest grinders in the game. This time he
takes you out to Houston's Trae.

The Rap-A-Lot/Guerilla Maab veteran and Southwest General puts in some serious work on this mixtape,
rapping over 25+ tracks, including a gang of new and exclusive records.

Also laying down a couple major freestyles, Trae ain't the only one making noise on this mixtape.
Look for cameos from Chingo Bling, Paul Wall, Yung Joc, Devin The Dude, Lil' Keke, Bun B, Lil'
Boss, Fat Pat and H.A.W.K.

1 - Trae - 24 HR. Grind
2 - White Bricks feat. Lil Boss
3 - Goin Down remix feat. Yung Joc
4 - In The Hood feat. Yung Joc
5 - Curiosity?
6 - Bring It On feat. Chingo Bling, Jayton, Dallas
7 - Cadillac feat. Paul Wall, Jayton, Lil Boss, 3 6 Mafia
8 - G Sh*t feat. Lil Boss

J.A. & Swizz Beatz: The Future

| |

Hard-hitting ATL producer J.A. is joined by Swizz Beatz "The Monster"
for the co-sign of a lifetime. Picked by Swizzy in a recent SOHH.com
competition for up-and-coming producers, J.A. couldn't ask for a better
validation than the platinum producer. To show you what these two do
best, this mixtape gives you a look at the hottest production from this
pair of boardsmen. Featuring cuts by everybody from DMX to Magno.

1 - Swizz & J.A. Intro
2 - Papoose - Get Right [produced by Swizz Beatz]
3 - Magno, Sparkdawg, Lil' Dayn, Young Mabooda - Texas Is Da Home [produced by J.A.]
4 - Dpgc - Sittin On 23's [produced by Swizz Beatz]
5 - Shiest Bub feat. Jim Jones & Unkassa - Real Trap Dealer [produced by J.A.]
6 - Swizz Speaks - The Come Up
7 - Grit Boys - 713 [produced by Swizz Beatz]
8 - Young Redd Of The Grit Boys/Swisha House - Best Kept Secret [produced by J.A.]
9 - Busta Rhymes feat. Swizz Beatz - Ny Shit [produced by DJ Scratch]

Syndicate content