Trap-A-Holics Presents Bo Deal - Chicago Code 4

| |

01 Bo Deal - Street Music [Prod. By Dee Dot Will]
02 Bo Deal - By The Gun (Feat. Paris Beuller) [Prod. By Parisbeuller & Staticbeatzuk]
03 Bo Deal - Same Shit [Prod. By Trak Surg]
04 Bo Deal - How We Live (Feat. Young Teetee & Leoski D) [Prod. By Trak Surge]
05 Bo Deal - On Call (Feat. Bfn, Mack Mecca & Mello G Blanca) [Prod. By Iceberg & Judo]
06 Bo Deal - Fake (Feat. Ty Money) [Prod. By Riomac]
07 Bo Deal - In Tha Hood [Prod. By London On The Track]
08 Bo Deal - Most My Niggaz (Feat. Montana Of 300, Chedda Da Connect & T Wayne) [Produced By T Wayne]
09 Bo Deal - Brighter Day (Feat. Sonta) [Prod. By Dy 808 Mafia & Da Surgeonz]
10 Bo Deal - I Need Everything (Feat. Boss Top, Kd Young Cocky & Paperboy) [Prod. By Gorilla Boy]
11 Bo Deal - Crazy [Prod. By Southside]
12 Bo Deal - Bag Of Money (Feat. Paris Beuller & Trae Tha Truth) [Prod. By Paris Beuller]
13 Bo Deal - Photo [Prod. By Trak Surge]
14 Bo Deal - Money Call (Feat. Bobo) [Prod. By Judo]
15 Bo Deal - Niggaz In They Feelings (Feat. Waka Flocka, Teezy & Lioski D) [Prod. By Trak Surg] (Bonus)
16 Bo Deal - Killa Klan Krazy (Feat. Bfn, Paperboy, Mack Mecca, Mello G Blanca, Slim P & Ducy Bandz) [Prod. By Yk Beats] (Bonus)

chicagocode4.torrent29.73 KB