D-Boss - Grind Season (Chopped Not Slopped By OG Ron C)


1. Back Again (Chopped Up)
2. This Is Why (Chopped Up)
3. Get Money Feat. Killa Kyleon & Kidd Kutta (Chopped Up)
4. On Da Grind Pt.2 Feat. Lil Keke & Yung Redd (Chopped Up)
5. On Da Grind Pt.1
6. When They Came (Chopped Up)
7. Shine (Chopped Up)
8. D-Boy Feat. Kidd Kutta (Chopped Up)
9. Me & My Girlfriend 2010 (Chopped Up)
10. Hustla Feat. J-Dawg & C-Moe (Chopped Up)
11. I Got That Feat. C-Moe & Kidd Kutta (Chopped Up)
12. It's You Feat. C-Moe (Chopped Up)
13. Hustla's Anthem (Chopped Up)
14. Real Talk (Chopped Up)

grindseason.torrent14.45 KB

Mr.Southwest's picture

Dont Know Who D-Boss Is

But I Sure Know The Nikka's He's Featuring Along With Og Ron C Chopping It Up!? This a Automatic Dl!
thatsthatshit's picture

Shut yo ol Seniorita mandel

Shut yo ol Seniorita mandel wearin ass tha fuck up. Who ever said crime dont pay, dont know what they talkin bout
REDEYE420ERBMAN's picture

Why are you so homo kid?

WTF is up with you kid? Is it time for your meds or what? I see you chattin bubbles way to often, give it a rest, we all know your a lil five year old who still clings to his mommy's apron when it's nearly dinner time lol. Why you gotta act the hard man on a 'mixtape torrent' website? Why aint you out on the street bangin if your sooooo hard? Anywaaaaays Imma DL this and see what's up. REAL RECOGNISE REAL!



dope, dope, dope/10 OG Ron

dope, dope, dope/10 OG Ron chopped the hell into this. D-Boss has the type of rhymes and flow that's perfect for choppin up. Rhymes are filled with punches that just keeping comin at you over and over. Blaze to this.