D12 - Return Of The Dozen Vol 2 (Artwork & Tracklist)

D12's new mixtape Return Of The Dozen Vol 2 drops this Tuesday April 12th.

Hit the break for the track list

Related: Download D12 - Return Of The Dozen Vol 1

01. Eminem Intro
02. Fame
03. Let’s Go -prod. by: Mr. Porter
03. Kill Zone -Freestyle
04. I Made It f. Trick-Trick -prod. by: Trick-Trick
05. King Kong -prod by. King Karnov
06. Play This Game f. Maestro -prod. by: Silent Riot
05. Rape A Bartender f. Maestro -Freestyle
06. 14 Emcees f. Fatt Father, 3Six, Shakia Snow, Kid Vishis, Shim E.
Bango, T.Dot, Beez, Reddbone, Seven The General, Miz Korona, Mae Day,
Moe Dirdee, Chacity, Calicoe -prod. by: Ess Man & Silent Riot
07. I Go Off -Freestyle
08. Quit Handcuffin’ f. Young Buck -Freestyle
09. On Fire -Freestyle
10. Back In The Day f. Phenom -prod. by: J-Thrill
11. Fuckin’ You Up f. King Gordy & Young Zee -Freestyle
12. MidWest Nigga f. Big T. -prod. by: DubMuzik
13. Kush And Green f. M.J. Robinson -prod. by: Apollo Brown
14. Fuck In The Truck -prod. by Mr. Porter
15. Tryna Be Cool f. Maestro
16. Canon -Freestyle
17. Outro


Herbman53's picture

dirty dozen

no way this isht is real haha gonna roll up some paper's an see what this is abt bring me back to eraly 2000s rite quick