DJ Finesse - Xclusive R&B 6.5

| |

1. The Dream & Mariah-My love
2. Keri Hilson-Alienated (DJ FINE$$E EXCLUSIVE)
3. Bobby Valentino-Hands on me
4. Ray J-Sexy ladies (DJ FINE$$E EXCLUSIVE)
5. Rihanna & Chris Brown-Bad girl
6. Jamie Foxx & Lil kim-Cover girl (Not on album)
7. Shonie & Fabolous-Cant let go
8. Neyo-Trouble maker (DJ FINE$$E EXCLUSIVE)
9. Lloyd-Put u down (DJ FINE$$E EXCLUSIVE)
10. Bobby Valentino & J. White-Beep beep beep (Remix)
11. Sterling Sims-Doin dat there (Def Jam)
12. Elecktric Red-So good (Def Jam/Radio Killah)
13. Teairra Mari-Holla (DJ FINE$$E EXCLUSIVE)
14. Beyonce-Ego
15. Jagged Edge & Fabolous-She got that fire
16. Chrisette Michele-Epiphany
17. Latif & Sonnie Carson-Get it in (Bang Out Mgmt)
18. Ciara, Lil John & Lil Wayne-Roll call
19. Trey Songz-If its hood that u want (DJ FINE$$E EXCLUSIVE)
20. Charlie Wilson-There goes my baby
21. London-Sometimes (CTE/Universal)
22. T-Pαin & Lil Wayne - Snap ya fingers
23. J. Holiday-Your holiday (DJ FINE$$E EXCLUSIVE)

xclusivernb6.5-MIXFIEND.torrent34.7 KB

Mislabled Tracks

Ego by Beyonce isn't even in here, and the first like 12 tracks are mislabled, it starts off with first track is Brand New by Trey Songz, I hate it when things like this happens, why's it done? It's annoying as hell