Kanye West - LV's & Autotune Vol 2


01 Diamonds
02 Poke Her Face (Feat. Kid Cudi, Common, Lady Gaga)
03 We Fight, We Love (Feat. Q-Tip, Consequence)
04 Maybach Music 2 (Feat. Rick Ross, T-Pain, Lil Wayne)
05 Flight School (Feat. T-Pain, GLC)
06 Amazing (Remix) (Feat. The Dream, Young Jeezy, Christina Milian)
07 Imma Be Iight (Feat. Lil Wayne, Joe Young)
08 Doing Girls Wrong
09 Knock You Down (Feat. Keri Hilson, Ne-Yo)
10 Walking On The Moon (Feat. The Dream)
11 Go Hard (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne, Jay-Z)
12 I'm The Shit (Remix)
13 Oprah Story
14 Kinda Like A Big Deal (Feat. Clipse)
15 Ego (Remix) (Feat. Beyonce)

lvsautotune2.torrent12.67 KB

TalentDisplay's picture


I love that "flight school" beat TALENT DISPLAY dot NET (Come thru.. check out some good music y'all)
Jericko's picture

good shit

thanks 4 tha up ; i want that kanye`s universe 2 more but this will do 4 now... R E S P E C T T H I S H U S T L E
eckoblue777's picture

fucking crap

half this shit old, i dont get this guy anymore go hard came out like 3 months ago not worth the dl

wayne jus made a new verse

wayne jus made a new verse thats y

this whole tape is at least

this whole tape is at least couple months old and what are you talkin about wayne did make a verse on it but it was new like a month and a half probably 2 months ago
SeanWade4287's picture


alllll these songs are old though. doing girls wrong is like years old. most of them are good but all of them are old

nice old mix

old tracks but hot mix check out that real http://thebiznizz.wordpress.com
sidveezy's picture