DJ Fletch & Gucci Mane - Gucci Gone Bonkers (3CD)


Disc 1

1. Intro
2. Wonderfull
3. Im Back Bitch
4. Sun Valley (Ft. Frenchie)
5. Block Party
6. Another Time
7. Faces (Ft. Yung Ralph, Young Fresh)
8. Rich Nigga Shit
9. Show Ya Tattoos Remix (Ft. Lil Boosie)
10. Pocket Full Of Money (Ft. Oj Da Juiceman)
11. Dope Boy Knot (Ft. Shawty Lo)
12. College Girls Remix (Ft. Lil Wayne)
13. That Man Hustle (Ft. Lil Wayne)
14. Big Boy Stuntin' Remix (Ft. Young Black)
15. Bust It Down (Ft. Wingo)
16. Call Me (Ft. Oj Da Juiceman)
17. Cocaine Money (Ft. Papa Duck)
18. Disaster
19. Chuuch (Ft. Yo Gotti)
20. I Put That On Everything (Ft. Yung La)
21. Mo Money (Ft. Oj Da Juiceman)
22. Ridiculous (Ft. Yo Gotti, Oj Da Juiceman)
23. Hood Up (Ft. Busta Rhymes, Shawty Lo)
24. Baby Powder
25. Boi (Ft. Young Problems, Mike Jones)
26. Helluvalife (Ft. Gorilla Zoe, Oj Da Juiceman)
27. Wasted (Ft. Plies)
28. Neva Had Shit
29. Wet Wipes Remix
30. Bricks (Ft. Yo Gotti, Yung Ralph)

Disc 2

1. Intro
2. We Be Steady Mobbin' (Ft. Lil Wayne)
3. Six Hours (Ft. Oj Da Juiceman)
4. Self Made (Ft. K. Michelle)
5. Drinks Up (Ft. Bobby Valentino, Yung Joc)
6. That's Me (Ft. Freekey Zekey)
7. Never Too Much (Ft. Three Six Mafia, Yung Joc, Oj Da Juiceman)
8. 30 Inches Remix (Ft. Juicy J, Project Pat)
9. Do It (Ft. Yung La)
10. Papered Up (Ft. Dj Speedy)
11. Cocaine Cowboy (Ft. T-Pain)
12. My Swag
13. Its All Good (Ft. Chopper Young City)
14. How Bout U (Ft. G-Mack)
15. Boo Remix (Ft. T.I., 8-Ball & Mjg)
16. Temper Tantrum
17. Let The Goons In (Ft. Valed)
18. Get Low Like A Lambo
19. I Get Money Remix
20. Im A Hustler Remix
21. Shook Ones Remix
22. Im That Guy (Ft. Sino)
23. Running Back
24. Ride With No Ceiling Remix
25. Sixteen Fever
26. I Move Chickens
27. Traphouse
28. You're Everything Remix
29. Work Ya Wrist Remix (Ft. Yo Gotti)
30. Gucci Bandana (Ft. Soulja Boy, Shawty Lo)

Disc 3

1. Intro
2. That's Gucci's Bitch
3. Gorgeous
4. Feelin' On My Ass (Ft. Ciara)
5. Break Up (Ft. Mario, Sean Garrett)
6. Walking On Ice (Ft. Twista, Oj Da Juiceman)
7. Plays (Ft. Frayser Boy)
8. Still Breathing
9. I Got Em (Ft. Drumma Boy, J. Money)
10. Im A Dogg (Ft. Dg Yola)
11. Jewelry
12. Look Like This (Ft. Lil Scrappy)
13. Boom Boom Pow Remix (Ft. Black Eyed Peas)
14. Mo Money (Ft. Yo Gotti)
15. My House
16. Money Shit (Ft. Young Shank)
17. Beat That Pussy (Ft. Maino)
18. I Think I Love Her
19. Julius (Ft. Yo Gotti)
20. Don't Trust Her (Ft. Ludacris)
21. Make The Trap Aye (Ft. Oj Da Juiceman)
22. A Problem
23. Go
24. I Know Why Remix
25. Break Me Off Remix
26. We Get That
27. I Got Em
28. Pussy Rehab
29. Lost My Mind
30. Outro

guccigonebonkers.torrent22.92 KB

JBlack Of EastSide Raleigh's picture


Posting these garbage ass dj's w/ old and recycled gucci songs! These dj's cant even put the hot gucci songs up there, they put the bullshit up there like his autotune shit.
GayTL_09's picture

What HOT Gucci Songs?

Nigga aint got none!
Dani Boi's picture

The truth

Yung Screw 817's picture


ILL COVER................ HAHA
dninc's picture

This is a lot of songs

Damn.. and out of 90 songs only 2 are worth listening too.. 90 songs is kinda bonkers, imma give Gucci props on one thing, nigga works hard, too bad it's mostly hooks and punch-lines i'd probably be on his bandwagon too but half this shit is noise and mumbling with 80% Hooks/Choirs and punchlines . [-N.O. Saints #1 in 09-]


i only need a dvd of this mixtape i hope you uploaded.

where is da dics 4

Disc 4: DVD 1. I'm Back Bitch 2. Make The Trap Aye (ft. OJ Da Juiceman) 3. Shirt Off (ft. So Icey Boyz) 4. Sun Valley (ft. Frenchie) 5. Gucci Bandana (ft. Soulja Boy, Shawty Lo) 6. Gucci Bandana Behind The Scenes 7. 30 Inches Remix (ft. Juicy J, Project Pat) 8. Stoopid 9. Pillz 10. Boi (ft. Young Problems, Mike Jones) 11. We The Best (ft. OJ Da Juiceman) 12. Bonkers (ft. Frenchie) 13. Pocket Full (ft. OJ Da Juiceman, Chill) 14. Faces (ft. Yung Ralph, Young Fresh) 15. Money Makers (ft. Yung Ralph) 16. Jewelry 17. Lots Of Cash (ft. Yo Gotti, Rocko) 18. Pussy Niggaz (ft. Nikki Minaj) 19. Wet Wipes 20. Vette Pass By (ft. OJ Da Juiceman) 21. Shook Ones 22. I'm A Hustler 23. I Think I Love Her 24. Photoshoot 25. Love For Money (ft. Willie The Kid, La The Darkman, Bun B, Flo-Rida, Yung Joc, Trey Songz) 26. Rich Nigga Shit 27. Bricks (ft. Yo Gotti, Yung Ralph) 28. Bird Flu 29. Freaky Gurl 30. Massage (ft. Buffy The Body) 31. My Kitchen 32. Kick A Door 33. Candy Hellicopter 34. Walk With A Waddle (ft. Gorilla Zoe) 35. Walk With A Waddle Behind The Scenes 36. Dunn Dunn Behind The Scenes 37. Shootin' Dice With Shawty 38. Got Em For Da L-O (ft. Shawty Lo) 39. Colors 40. I'm Cool 41. Gucci Montana 42. 100 Pounds Of Good (ft. Dg Yola, Courtney Money, OJ Da Juiceman) 43. Me & Bart 44. On A Dopemans Dick 45. Toucan Sam 46. Let's Party 47. I Get Money 48. Somebody's Girl 49. 3Rd Quarter 50. Dribble 51. U Feel Me (ft. Titi Boi) 52. Dat Boi Cold (ft. K-Riley) 53. Street Nigga 54. Go Head 55. Pinky Ring On Fire 56. Trap House 57. So Icey (ft. Young Jeezy, Boo) 58. Freaky Gurl (Magic City Version) 59. Hella Ones 60. Back To The Traphouse 61. South Dekalb 62. Manhattan Takeover 63. Kitchen Talk 64. Stash House 65. What Trappin' Is 66. Cincinnati Gucci 67. Zone 6 68. I'm Gettin Money - OJ Da Juiceman 69. Washing Powder Money - OJ Da Juiceman 70. Gold Grill Shawty - OJ Da Juiceman, Soulja Boy 71. Cop A Chicken - OJ Da Juiceman 72. Tree P's - OJ Da Juiceman, Eldorado Red 73. Keep It Hood - OJ Da Juiceman, Three Six Mafia 74. Go Ham - OJ Da Juiceman, Soulja Boy 75. I'm Gettin' Money (Chopped & Screwed) - OJ Da Juiceman 76. Make The Trap Aye (Chopped & Screwed) - OJ Da Juiceman 77. Street Nigga (Chopped & Screwed) 78. My Kitchen (Chopped & Screwed) 79. Love For Money (Chopped & Screwed) 80. Outro
Yung Screw 817's picture




Yung Screw 817 wrote:
its a tracklisting for the 4th disc which is a dvd