DJ Haze & The Syndicate - LA Times Pt 2

| |

01. Intro
02. Game Ft. Akon & Nas - Street Riders
03. Nipsey Hussle - Until We Bleed
04. Juice Ft. Killa Kyleon - Live At Five
05. Big Fase 100 (Game Diss) - No Help
06. Glasses Malone Ft. Tiny Beef & Tiny Doo- We On
07. Snoop Dogg Ft. Ray J - Smashed The Homie
08. The Game Ft. Tyga & Red Cafe - I Like Girls
09. Nipsey Hussle - Dream Supplier
10. Snoop Dogg Ft. Camron - Yo Momma
11. Game Ft. Swizz Beatz & Jay Electronica - Higher
12. Distrubed Child - Low Key
13. Nipsey Hussle Ft. K-Young,omar Cruz & Astal - Fly Away
14. Kendrick Lamar - Monster Freestyle
15. Bigg Steele Ft. Chino Xl & Kendrick Lamar - Boom Box.mp3
16. Nipsey Hussle - Grind Mode

LAtimes2.torrent28.59 KB

gandhi142's picture

Banger right here! AZ

Banger right here! AZ Southwest Gunslinger "S.S.C."
Felix Mitchell's picture

this mix 2/5

Track #3 is nice Nipsey went on that one. I don't know what to say bout Big Fase dissin game ain't that this brother or something? Track #6 got them niggas talkin like Da Town "We On" Track #9 Im yo dream Supplier... that a nice jont. Track #10 is funny Camron & Snoop must of been high when they did that song cause that shit is wack. Track #13 is slapin with Nipsey on it you know it good. Imma save you niggas time and space on yo computer by just tellin you just only D/L all the Nipsey track all that other track is bull shit. imma give this mix 2/5 only cause Nipsey is on here
stizzlm's picture

di muka

Ririzzlm; liking that cover; nips in the front and the bigg dogg in the back.