DJ LRM & Neef - Forever Do Me 2

| |

01 Intro
02 Alone Makes You Strong
03 One More Chance Ft. Pooda Brown & August
04 Murder Ft. Pooda Brown
05 Fuckin' Up The Game Ft. Pooda Brown
06 The Best Flow Ft. Pooda Brown, Peedi Crakk & Freeway
08 Start It Up
09 You Be Killin Em
10 I Came To Party
11 So Easy
12 Making Love
13 Freestyle
14 Outro

foreverdome2.torrent39.42 KB

henderson's picture

This nigga used to go hard

This nigga used to go hard but im skeptical about that chain on him. I aint heard him mentioned of by nobody still in the roc.