Bishop The Greek - Alize & Popeyes


01-Click Clack
02-When U Hear The (Ft. Tommy Spitz)
03-Hard 2 Smile (With M. Reck)
04-Deadly Dolo
05-Fight Muzic
06-Light Skinned Nigga Thang
07-Go 2 Sleep (The Eulogy)
08-It's So Hard
09-Gutta Muzic (With Bynoe)
10-Anything (Ft. Mami Uno)
11-Get Money
12-How 2 Rob (Brooklyn Style)
13-Young Gz Perspective
14-Who Do U Believe In

alizeandpopeyes.torrent33.99 KB

RealMusicFan's picture

Man, his voice is annoying

His flow and delivery isn't bad at all, if it didnt sound like he was holding his breath the whole time it would be decent. deleted. ~If it doesn't have to do with the music, it doesn't fuckin matter~
dninc's picture


Nigga'z still downing Alize'? nigga's teeth gone get all rotted out lol.

Yeah i fuck wit Popeye's all

Yeah i fuck wit Popeye's all muthafuckin' day but alize? niggas stuck in tha 90's...i'll still put some Henny down tho haha