By Tha Roots - Pay Me With Attention (Hosted by DJ Ill Will)

| |

01. Intro
02. Cool Shit
03. Kindergarten Crush
04. I Feel Good
05. Mistah Musiq Man
06. Don't Let Me Fall
07. Say Whats Up
08. Hit 'em
09. Must Go On
10. The Break Up (Skit)
11. I Hate Love
12. Made For This
13. Float
14. On My Time
15. Holdin' On
16. Take You Home
17. My Love
18. No Cure
19. I Got That
20. I Know You See It
21. Outro

paymewithattention.torrent29.7 KB

hiphopchild's picture

something new

listened to their single on, kindergarten crush, they decent...haven't downloaded but its one of those things that you gotta be into to really feel it.
merkel10's picture

good shit something new is

good shit something new is always good


773 All DAY. This tape is decent.Got some good joints on here. 7/10

No one wants to hear some

No one wants to hear some little kids talk shit.