DJ J-Boogie - The Buddy Lee Tour

| |

1. Intro - Chamber ft Haddy, Kannon, Yung Dae, & King Bunt
2. I Wanna F**k You- Los Lee ft Haddy aka HD
3. Forever (Guap Gang Remix) Los Lee ft Chamber & King Bunt aka BuntBeLike
4. Big Boy Swag - Honesty (Prod By JusKev)
5. Give It A Kiss - Talib ft Los Lee (Prod By Rell)
6. La La La - Haddy aka HD ft Los Lee (Prod By Bug)
7. Poppin Up - Honesty (Prod By Honesty, Bug, JusKev & Tony Bowe)
8. Klik One Guappin - Haddy aka HD (Pord By JusKev)
9. The Muzik - Merk (Prod By JusKev & Bug)
10. Wasted - Honesty
11. Haters Interlude - Los Lee
12. Flava In Ya Ear Remix - Los Lee
13. That Bounce - Haddy aka HD ft Yung Dae (Prod By JusKev)
14. Smooth Transaction - King Bunt aka BuntBeLike (Prod By JusKev)
15. Fresh Home - HD (Prod By Ockie)
16. I Don't Trust Em - Los Lee (Prod By Son Of A Beat)
17. Till Provin Guilty - Merk
18. Protect Mine - Los Lee ft Chamber (Prod By JusKev, L.S., & Tony Bowe)
19. Back Against The Wall - Ruthless & HD (Prod By JusKev)
20. Cold Sweats - BuntBeLike (Prod By JusKev)
21. You Ain't Bout Shit- HD ft Yung Dae & Kannon (Prod By JusKev)
22. Who You Talkin To - Los Lee & Ruthless (Prod By Son Of A Beat)
23. Guap Gang Cypha - HD, Ruthless, Honesty, Kannon, Yung Dae, & Los Lee (Prod
By JusKev, Hyped by L.S.)

buddyleetour.torrent23.75 KB

thatsthatshit's picture

This shit is horrible.

This shit is horrible. Fuckin swag fagets. Yall need to quit that shit. Who ever said crime dont pay, dont know what they talkin bout


ACEbthename's picture


Just looking at the trac list alone, i'm not d/l-in this. All this I got swag, i got money, i got hoes shit is gettin old. try again. smh --Music Keeps The World Turning--