J. Armz - How To Be An MC Instrumentals Vol. 34

| |

J. Armz brings you the deepest instrumental collection in the mixtape
game, with 33 all-new, full-length instrumentals — NO TALKING! With
beats from new tracks by Busta Rhymes & J. Dilla (R.I.P.), Havoc &
Mobb Deep, Dipset & Scram Jones, Lil' Wayne & The Runners, Clinton
Sparks & D-Block, Jeezy & Jazze Pha, T.I. & Just Blaze & DJ Drama.

1 - Ya'll Can't Live His Life (produced by Scram Jones) – Duke Da God feat. Cam'ron
2 - Click Click (produced by Havoc) – Mobb Deep feat. Tony Yayo
3 - Shots Fired (produced by Elite) – Styles P feat. Jadakiss
4 - I'm Talkin To You (produced by Just Blaze) – T.I.
5 - Hit 'Em Up (produced by Doe Boys – Develop & Filthy) - Lil Wayne
6 - Cannon! (produced by DJ Drama) – DJ Drama feat. Busta Rhymes & T.I.
7 - Frustrated (produced by Thump City Prod.) – Duke Da God feat. Jim Jones, 40 Cal & Max B
8 - Psycho (produced by J. Dilla) – Busta Rhymes feat. Cassidy & Papoose
9 - Money On My Mind (produced by The Runners & Nasty Beatmakers) – Lil Wayne
10 - Creep (produced by Havoc) – Mobb Deep feat. 50 Cent
11 - I'm Back (produced by The Alchemist) – Obie Trice
12 - NY S#!t (produced by DJ Scratch) – Busta Rhymes feat. Swizz Beats
13 - Take Everything (produced by Clinton Sparks) – Clinton Sparks feat. D-Block
14 - How I Was Raised (produced by Mannie Fresh) – Freeway feat. Scarface
15 - How To Be A Millionaire (produced by Jazzy Pha) – Ty Gracy feat. Young Jeezy & Snyp Life
16 - Told You So (produced by Keith Mack) – T.I.
17 - Give It To Me (produced by Profile) – Mobb Deep feat. Young Buck
18 - U Can't Believe It (produced by Buckwild) – Playaz Circle feat. Ludacris
19 - Professional Style (produced by The Alchemist) – Alchemist feat. AZ
20 - Dirty New York (produced by J Waxx Garfield) – Cormega feat. Fat Joe
21 - G Type (produced by Alchemist) – Scarface
22 - Smoke It (produced by Havoc & Sha Money XL) – Mobb Deep
23 - I'm A Hustla (produced by Akon) – Smitty feat. Akon
24 - Open Up Shop (produced by Soundsmith Productions) – Snyp Lyfe
25 - The Champ (produced by Just Blaze) – Ghostface
26 - I'm Straight (produced by Nick Fury) – T.I. feat. B.G. & Young Jeezy
27 - If Doing Me Is Wrong (produced by No I.D.) – Bossman
28 - Kick, Push (produced by Soundtrakk) – Lupe Fiasco
29 - Pearly Gates (produced by Exile) – Mobb Deep feat. 50 Cent
30 - Chevy Ridin' High (produced by Dre) – Dre feat. Rick Ross
31 - Put Them In Their Place (produced by Sha Money XL & Ky Miller) – Mobb Deep
32 - Wet Wipes (produced by The Alchemist) – Cam'ron
33 - Suck It Or Not (produced by Chubby Baby) – Cam'ron feat. Lil Wayne

howtobeanmc34.torrent39 KB

BelizeanBway's picture

props...........BETTABELIZEIT....LEGACY ENT.
blockhead's picture

props for this

props for this
darkmandk's picture

nuff respect

You got some good beats on this. my niggaz spit fire on this. you got any other instrumentals on this? U.K. representing. DK.


Hi people... i downloaded this file a week or so ago, and the files have done crazy things to my computer... I'm not accusing the files, or mfizzel, of being at fault, but i was wondering if anyone was familiar with what's been happening... first i noticed that when i was doing things with iTunes it would sometimes freeze, with the spinning wheel, so i look in my iTunes folder and found that the files from this torrent instead of having folder icons were blank. whenever i tried to select them, or even the iTunes folder, the spinning wheel came up and it would take a good three of four minutes to do something. if i did manage to drag one these files to the trash it would disappear, but re-appear whenever i next used the folder... I'm stumped as to how to get rid of these. any ideas? thanks