Joe Clark - We Are The Stars


01. We Are the Stars (Intro) Ft. Poetic Brooklyn (Prod. By The Execs)
02. La La La (Prod. By Kuntry Notz Productions)
03. Wake Up (Prod. By Da Wiz Kid)
04. Locomotive Joe (Prod. Soy Sauce)
05. Ms. Sunshine (Prod. Soy Sauce)
06. I Know (Prod. Ayo)
07. Fly High (Prod. Rio)
08. Feelin Famous (Prod. Soy Sauce)
09. Hold On (Prod. Soy Sauce)
10. The Stars (Prod. Soy Sauce)
11. We On (Prod. By The Execs)
12. I'm the Man (Prod. C4BombSquad)

wearethestars.torrent11.57 KB

d wEEZY 1's picture

if anyone downloads this let

if anyone downloads this let me know if its anygood. goodlookin...mY aTTITUDE iS cELEBATE, i dONT gIVE a f**K...
fullclipp's picture

im gonna download it now,

im gonna download it now, mite not have any seeds tho
JSax's picture


ay peoples check me out at tell me what u think...add me...I WOULD APPRECIATE IT J Sax
illk's picture


Ima start the dl on this shit..