Streetz & Young Deuces - Straight Drop Muzik (Hosted By DJ Head Debiase of The Aphilliates)


The highly anticipated Streetz-N-Young Deuces tape is here, shout to BFochs for sliding it thru

01. Intro
02. All My Life
03. Dj Drama Speaks
04. Staright Drop Muzik (Prod. By Dj Triza)
05. Shawty So Strapped Feat. Eliseo Of Treal (Prod. By The Franchize)
06. My City (Prod. By K-Monsta)
07. Semi Flow (Prod. By Dj Triza)
08. Gucci (Prod. By Dj Triza)
09. Crazy (Prod By Dj Triza)
10. Welcome 2 Da Mil (Prod. By Juss Fresh)
11. Get It In
12. Willie The Kid Speaks
13. Limelight (Prod. By Uncle Ruck)
14. Wangin' (Prod. By Astro Da Kid)
15. Freestyle [Cannon Beat] Feat. Yo Dot, Prophetic & B-Eazy
16. Who I Be (Prod. By Trapademic)
17. Ask About Me Feat. Hk
18. Everybody Know Me (Prod. By 2Much Of Btp)
19. Jumpin' Out The Phantom (Prod. By Astro Da Kid)
20. You Know Me [Remix] Feat. Jeff Johnson
21. Cop A Squat (Prod By 2Much Of Btp)
22. Break Ya Ankles
23. Use To It (Prod. By Astro Da Kid)
24. I Remember (Prod. By Juss Fresh)
25. Girls Like Base (Prod. By Astro Da Kid)

straightdropmuzik.torrent32.04 KB