Bulletz - Tha Ammunition (Mixed By DJ Promo)


Bulletz of the Armory Gang (which consists of Roscoe, Bulletz & AK) just dropped
his latest tape entitled Tha Ammunition, presented by All Day Radio & mixed by
DJ Promo.

Features on the tape include Roscoe, Kurupt, Crooked I & more

01. Tha 1
02. Bang This (ft. AK)
03. Motivation
04. This Gang (ft. AK & Roscoe) (Prod. by Tekneek)
05. Dip'n & Limp'n (ft. Kurupt, AK & Roscoe)
06. Murderin' Some Shit (ft. Ace, AK & Goldie Capone) (Prod. by Tekneek)
07. Vans Freestyle
08. Semiz (ft. Kurupt, Roscoe & AK) (Prod. by Tekneek)
09. Duck (ft. AK & Tha 13th Prophet)
10. So Gangsta (ft. Crooked I, Tekneek & AK)
11. Think It's A Game (ft. Young Ace, Z & Bizzle)
12. By Any Means Necessary (ft. AK, Roscoe & Lil Hollow) (Prod. by Tekneek)
13. Get Used To Me (ft. Kurupt & Roscoe)
14. On One (ft. AK) (Prod. by Tekneek)
15. On Fire (ft. AK & Roscoe)
16. They Ain't Ready (ft. AK, Tekneek & Goldie Capone)

thaammunition.torrent35.59 KB