DJ Burn One - The Ashtray

| |

01. Lucy Says High
02. School Daze
03. The Mighty
04. Live
05. Og (Reprise)
06. The Day The King Was Crowned
07. 4 Oz
08. Melody's Rapture
09. And Then There Was...The Green Machine
10. Sheet Rock In Technicolor
11. Bobby Cox (Extended)
12. Sharae's Charade
13. Melophobia
14. More Smash Potatoes
15. The Last Doob

theashtray.torrent27.77 KB


Its definitely smoke music. Ride and roll one. Would have switched up some of the cadence. Every joint was on a slower speed, but overall a good project. The beats were soulful and dynamic. On your mixes I feel like you get it; clear mids great low end wit not alot of mud. NICE Work! Will check for the next project Once Verese Can Change The Game