DJ Got Now

DJ Got Now, DJ Kronik & Rick Ross - Way Mo Trilla

| |

DJ Got Now - The World Is Still Yours

| |

DJ Got Now is back serving up some of those theatrical, concept blends.
Not only blending the recent tracks, "Dade County's Blend King" puts some
work into this compilation of new blends.

Featuring pairings you might not get otherwise, Got Now puts your favorite
artists together like never before.

Featuring blends & remixes with Pun & Biggie, Chamillionaire & B.G., Lil'
Wayne & Tupac, Big L, T.I., Rick Ross, Jay-Z & Ludacris, Jeezy & Slim
Thug and more.

1 - DJ Got Now - Intro
2 - Trick Daddy, Pitbull & Rick Ross - Dade County Rideout (Got Now remix)
3 - Big Pun & Notorious B.I.G. - Grammy Night (Got Now remix)
4 - B.G. & Chamillionaire - Ain't No Secret (Got Now remix)
5 - Juelz Santana - Reppin Time (Got Now remix)
6 - Rap Stars - Trow Yo Hands In The Air feat. Pitbull. Ludacris, 50 Cent, Banks, Busta & Juelz (Got Now remix)
7 - Tony Yayo, Notorious B.I.G., Big L & 2pac - Pimpin (Got Now remix)

Syndicate content