DJ Haze Presents X.O. - Slugz-N-Stitchez

| |

01) Intro
02) La Copycat
03) Black Gang
04) All By Myself Ft Njd
05) Just The Other Day
06) Air The Block Out Ft Billy Danze Mop
07) Love Me No More
08) Put Them To Bed
09) Dena
10) I Dare You Ft The Game
11) Cake
12) I Say Get Em
13) Lay Down Slow

slugznstitchez.torrent23.74 KB

herbie23's picture

This Iz

I neva really hated on game..but this nigga need to "geronimo" off of 50'z nutz. Starface, hahahaha. This mixtape is garbage by the way. It Iz Wut It Iz

this nigga is shit

this is the worst nigga i ever heard in my life suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu wuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu