DJ Holiday Presents Armstrong - Kold World Kold Blood


01 - Goodfellas ( Produced By Bankbwoi)
02 - 645 (Produced By Ferrarifonz)
03 - Death Around The Coner ( Produced By The Professionals)
04 - Jungle Fever (Produced By Kayterry)
05 - Goinup (Produced By Sootfire)
06 - Twerkin Ft Alley Boy (Produced By Bank Yagam)
07 - Pull Up Slim-E (Produced By Beatbillionaire)
08 - Eye Connection (Produced By Divisionjunction)
09 - Scared Of Me Ft Killa Creep
10 - Armstrong Speaks
11 - Choices Ft Gorilla Zoe (Produced By Nito Beats)
12 - Its Beautiful (Produced By Matcy P)
13 - Cant Be Life Ft Slim-E (Produced By The Professionals
14 - Bought A 44 (Produced By Chris Porter)
15 - Suicide Life Ft Eldorado Red (Produced By Kay Terry)
16 - Memories (Produced By Chris Porter)
17 - Memories (Outro)
18 - Bonus Koolin (Produced By Drich)
19 - Bonus The Crib Ft Trouble (Produced By Ferrarifonz)

koldworldkoldblood.torrent25.94 KB

shootFIRST's picture


This is the same old shit, repeated. The styles been done, the whole pointis to bring yourself sumthin new. Wack Beats. Wack lyrics. - Deuce Nixon
henderson's picture

the truth

Dude sound alright to me! Let's be realistic people, how many times can we re-invent rap? Eventually it all sounds the same so it just depends if you east coast,west coast,dirty south or inbetween!