DJ Hollygrove - Choppin Sh*t


01. Intro - Dj Hollygrove
02. Hard In Da Paint Ft. Waka Flocka Flame
03. Bmf Ft. Rick Rozay & $Tyles P
04. I'm Expecting Ft. Gucci & Juvenile
05. Work Ft. D-Boss
06. Inkredible Ft. Trae, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne
07. Money On My Mind Ft. Candi Redd & Kat St. John
08. Jizzle Ft. Young Jeezy & Lil Jon
09. Put It In Da Air Ft. Papa Reu & Rick Ross
10. Couple Grand Ft. Gotty & V-Nice
11. Touchdown Ft. Trap Squad
12. Lean Back Ft. Swag Daddy
13. Bout Damn Time Ft. Gotty
14. Like That- Ft.TB Dj K9 Yung Willie
15. Imma Make It Rain Ft Travis Porter
16. Shawtbusshawty Ft. BYOB
17. Four Loco Ft. The Outfit
18. Outro Ft Hollygrove

choppinsht.torrent16.59 KB

Silence072's picture

i downloaded for dat shawt

i downloaded for dat shawt bus shawty remix, its okay, not as good as SwishaHouse's but is still good. I give it a 6.9/10