DJ Me$$iah - Full Time Trappin 2


01.Guccimane - My First Day Out (Welcome Home!)
02.Lil Boosie Ft. Tony Yayo - Cadillac
03.Lil Boosie Ft. Suga - Juug Girl
04.Acafool - Let's Ride (Trap Certified!!)
05.Oj Da Juiceman Ft. Jadakiss & Swizz Beats - If You Real
06.Juvenile - Back Back
07.Yo Gotti - Cut A Check
08.Yo Gotti - Whip It Whip It
09.Young Dro - Clean Wit It
10.Yung L.A. Ft. Jmoney & Young Woo - Right Now
11.J-Money - Secret Agent (Prod. By Drumma Boi)
12.Gorilla Zoe Ft. Diddy - Echo Rmx
13.Wakka Flocka Flame - Let's Do It Pt.2 (Prod. By Tay Beatz)
14.Ludacris Ft. Jim Jones - How To Be A Boss
15.Dj Drama Ft. T.I., Young Dro, Alfamega & Sean P - A-Town
16.Young Dro Ft. Doeshun - Retarded
17.Juicy J Ft. Project Pat - 30 Inches
18.Lil Boosie - Life Choices
19.Flo-Rida - Magic
20.Rick Ross Ft. The Dream - I Really Want It
21.Gorilla Zoe Ft. Gucci Mane & Oj Da Juiceman - Helluva Life
22.8 Ball & Mjg Ft. T.I. - Boo

fulltimetrappin2.torrent17.74 KB