DJ Messiah - Lonestar Bosses (Bun B, Chamillionaire, Slim Thug, Z-Ro)


01) In Money We Trust Bun B Ft Slim Thug & Chamillionaire
02) Choppin Blades(Classic) UGK
03) Problematic Slim Thug
04) Real Thugs 50 50 Ft Slim Thug & Chamillionaire
05) We Boss Hoggin Slim Thug
06) Trouble Chamillionaire
07) Can't Do No Better Bun B Ft Killa Kyleon
08) Hate In Ya Eyes Chamillionaire
09) It's On Chamillionaire
10) If That's How You Feel Z-Ro Ft Lil Keke
11) U'z A Dummy Chamillionaire
12) The Truth Is Backchamillionaire
13) Mo City Don Z-Ro
14) Where The G's Ugk Ft Dizzee Rascal
15) Grind Time Chamillionaire
16) Ridin Dirty(Texas Remix) Chamillionaire Ft UGK
17) I Smoke I Drank(Boss Hogg Remix) Slim Thug &Killa Kyleon
18) Suicide Doors David Banner Ft Ugk
19) Panky Rang Chamillionaire & Rasaq
20) 2mph Mista Fab Ft Bun B,Chamillionaire & Paull Wall
21) My Life Slim Thug Ft Trae & Chamillionaire
22) Still In Love With My Doe Chamillionaire
23) Respect My Mind Zro
24) Call My Phone Zro Ft Slim Thug
25) I Hate You Bitch Zro

lonestarbosses.torrent13.65 KB

2 bad

u aint first!!but you can be first to eat my click!!!ahhh yeah the lonestar bosses got it going on!!!
krazycmc's picture

aw man!

11/16/2008 is the date this was added to site! I hope it downloads still i really need that Zro- "I Hate You Bitch"