DJ Smallz

DJ Smallz - Dirty R&B #12

| |

Mr. Southern Smoke DJ Smallz brings you the latest installment of his mixtape
series of Dirty South R&B, otherwise known as crunk'n B. This edition is hosted
by multi-latinum R&B group 112's front-man Daron Jones.

With Daron taking on a solo career in addition to his duties with the R&B group
responsible for the hits "Cupid," "Only You" & "Peaches & Cream," this mixtape
not only gets you acquainted with the latest Dirty R&B but also this ATL Bad Boy.

Featuring new R&B music from T-Pain & Lil' Wayne, Marques Houston & Yung Joc,
Chingy, Nick Cannon w/ 112 & Kanye West, Bobby Valentino, Jagged Edge, Jermaine
Dupri, Joe & G-Unit, Avant & Shawnna, Mariah Carey & Dem Franchize Boyz, T.I. &
Trey Songz and more.

1 - DJ Smallz & Daron Jones (of 112) - Intro
2 - Fabo (of D4L) - Gorilla
3 - Marques Houston feat. Yung Joc - Like This
4 - Jagged Edge feat. Jermaine Dupri - Stunnas
5 - Chingy feat. Jermaine Dupri - Dem Jeans

DJ Smallz - The G.R.i.T. Boys: G-Boy Fresh (Hosted By Paul Wall)

| |

DJ Smallz takes to the Land of Lean to get it in with Paul Wall on this
mixtape introduction of The People's Champ's crew the G.R.i.T. Boys.
Bringing you something like a mixtape album, this nearly all-exclusive
compilation of tracks and exclusives from Unique, Scooby, Poppy &
Yung Redd is something serious. This authentic H-Town CD takes on a
somber note with what is believed to be one of HAWK's last freestyles.

1 - G-Boy Fresh Intro - DJ Smallz & Paul Wall
2 - Grind - Paul Wall, Yung Redd, Unique & Scooby
3 - Get Money, Get Ya Grind On - Poppy
4 - MVP - Young Redd
5 - Still Poppin' My Collar - Yung Redd
6 - Bring It Back - Scooby
7 - Playin' No Games - Unique
8 - Bang - Scooby, Yung Redd, Unique & Paul Wall
9 - Meet Me On The Block - Scooby, Unique & Poppy
10 - G-Boy Music - Poppy & Unique
11 - Paul Wall PSA
12 - Show Me Sumthin' - Scooby & Lanske Fairchild
13 - All I Know - Trae, Yung Redd & Scooby

DJ Smallz - Southern Smoke Instrumentals #8

| |

DJ Smallz rides out with two of the hottest beat-makers in hip-hop on
this latest SS Instrumentals mixtape. Featuring Cool & Dre, known for
their work w/ Game ("Hate It Or Love It"), Christina Milian (her upcoming
album), Juvenile ("Rodeo") and Ja Rule ("New York"), host this mix of
40 beats from tracks by T.I., Lil' Wayne, Rick Ross, UGK, Young Joc,
Swishahouse, D4L, DJ Khaled, Young Dro, BoHagon & Franchize Boyz.

1 - DJ Smallz and Cool & Dre – Intro
2 - Rick Ross feat. Jay-Z – Hustlin’ (remix)
3 - T.I. feat. Lil’ Wayne – What You Know (remix)
4 - T.I. feat. B.G. & Young Jeezy – I’m Straight
5 - T.I. feat. UGK – Front & Back
6 - Young Dro feat. T.I. – Shoulder Lean
7 - Young Joc – It’s Goin’ Down
8 - Lil’ Wayne – Hustler Musik
9 - Lil’ Wayne – Money On My Mind
10 - Cool & Dre – History In The Making
11 - Dre feat. Rick Ross – Chevy Ridin’ High [produced by Cool & Dre]

DJ Smallz - Southern Smoke #26: Welcome Back To A-Town

| |

Mr. Southern Smoke DJ Smallz teams up with Team BME, the reigning
King of Crunk Lil' Jon and protege, Lil' Scrappy. Fresh off his G-Unit
Overseas tour, Scrappy invites you back to Atlanta to kick off the long
road to his album "Born To Die, Bred To Live" (coming later in '06!). The
crunk triple threat brings you 34 cuts from Young Joc, Bonecrusher/Mr.
Collipark, Shawnna, Three-6, Goodie Mob, T.I., Jeezy, Yo Gotti, Weezy.

01. DJ Smallz & Lil’ Jon – Let’s Begin Intro
02. Lil’ Jon feat. Freeway & Red Cafe – Rep Yo Click
03. Lil’ Scrappy feat. Lil’ Jon – Gangsta Gangsta
04. Ice Cube feat. Snoop Dogg & Lil’ Jon – Go To Church
05. Too Short feat. Pimp C, Rick Ross & Lil’ Jon – Money Maker
06. Shawnna feat. Pimp C, Lil’ Wayne & Ludacris – Gettin’ Some (Remix)
07. Bone Crusher feat. Beenie Man & Mr. Collipark – Wine Down Low
08. Three 6 Mafia feat. Project Pat & Bow Wow – Side To Side (Remix)

DJ Smallz - Southern Smoke 25

| |

DJ Smallz does it the Southern Smoke way (BIG!) with a mixtape nobody can touch: the first Pimp C mixtape since the UGK legend was released after a four-year incarceration at Harris County jail in upstate Texas. This Houston legend is one of the most respected rappers in Texas and his release paves the way for one hell of a big 2006 for the UGK family.

This mixtape jumps off that campaign, and boasts interviews with Pimp C about his future + new tracks & freestyles. Also featuring Southern heat from Lil' Flip, T.I., Paul Wall, Slim Thug, Young Jeezy, Lil' Wayne, Scarface, Chamillionaire, Juvenile, Trillville, B.G., Keke, Trae, Yo Gotti & more.

1 - Pimp C & Bun B: The Past, Present & Future Intro
2 - DJ Smallz & Pimp C – Pimp C Is Free!!!
3 - Pimp C feat. Bun B & Paul Wall – Hold Up [Pimp C’s first single]
4 - T.I. feat. Bun B & Pimp C – Front To Back [full version]
5 - Lil’ Flip feat. Bun B & Pimp C – You’z A Trick (remix)

Syndicate content