Jay Ivor - The 3rd Eye Revelation


Jay Ivor is back with his long awaited sophomore project "The 3rd Eye Revelation". Features includes XXL 2014 Freshman Troy Ave with production mostly from Jay Ivor himself.

Follow @JayIvorMusic | For features, beats, and bookings: Contact Email

Official Videos: Hard Dayz | Game On

01.Jay Ivor - Life
02.Jay Ivor - Bolting
03.Jay Ivor - Tupac
04.Jay Ivor - Go Hard Ft Troy Ave
05.Jay Ivor - Game On
06.Jay Ivor - Hard Dayz
07.Jay Ivor - Africa
08.Jay Ivor - The Focus Ft Asianonyx
09.Jay Ivor - Us
10.Jay Ivor - Elements Of Life
11.Jay Ivor - Mind Trixxx Ft K Stizzy
12.Jay Ivor - 666
13.Jay Ivor - Locoo Prod
14.Jay Ivor - Diddy Swag (Ciroc Boyz)
15.Jay Ivor - You Think You Know
16.Jay Ivor - No Heart Prod
17.Jay Ivor - Death

3rdeye.torrent25.58 KB