Kway Deniro - Apollo 1 Mixtape (Hosted By DJ Dean Martian)


For Booking/Features Contact or

Follow @KwayDeniro!

01. Can You Feel It
02. H.O.O.F Set Ft. Fame, Sibbs Roc, Q Mattic
03. High-N-Site
04. Same O Ft. Sibbs Roc, Q Mattic
05. Cokane
06. Blue Magik
07. Shottas Ft. Q Mattic
08. Satellite Buzz
09. Floatin
10. Zoom Out
11. New Stars
12. It's The Policy
13. Maintian
14. Vamoose
15. Nightshift
16. Swazy Ft. Sibbs Roc, Oppz Kente', Q Mattic
17. Rich One Day Ft. Oppz Kente'
18. Dream Ft. Oppz Kente', Sibbs Roc
19. Fly Ft. Oppz Kente'
20. Night To Remember
21. Some Day Ft. Oppz Kente'

apollo1mixtape.torrent29.16 KB

krazeepaul's picture


5/10 liked track 4s instros, could of been better with a better dj, amateurish, lyrics dont appeal too much