Miami By Way Of Baltimore Vol 2


Orange Karma Records drops Volume 2 of their "Miami By Way Of Baltimore" mixtape
series in time for 420. The tape contains brand new, world premiere material
from Maybach Music Group artists Scotty Boi, Magazeen, Young Breed and producer
MEAN DEAN as well as never before released material from MySpace Records first
hip-hop artist Bossman.

00 "Intro" - Scotty Boi
01 "My Bitch" - Scotty Boi Featuring Magazeen (Produced by MEAN DEAN) -
02 "I'm The Man (Where I'm From)" - Bossman Featuring 100 Grand Man - WORLDWIDE
03 "Supplier (REMIX)" - Trey Songz Featuring Scotty Boi & Young Breed -
04 "Hustle" - Ogun
05 "Get It Together (REMIX)" - Rick Ross Featuring Masspike Miles
06 "I Get Loose" - Articulate
07 "Goin Slap Off" - Treal Featuring Dunk Ryders & Fiend
08 "Imma Be More" - MullyMan
09 "What I'm Talkin Bout" - Charles Sweeting Featuring CP Hollywood - EXCLUSIVE
10 "Short & Sweet" - Articulate & Pendragon
11 "Bout Me" - Ace Hood Featuring Ballgreezy
12 "Saturday Exclusive Freestyle" - COMP
13 "International Boss" - Haitian Fresh Featuring Rick Ross & Busta Rhymes
14 "I'm The Shit (REMIX)" - DJ Class Featuring Kanye West
15 "Murda Mami" - Rick Ross Featuring Foxy Brown & Magazeen
16 "Gladiator" - NOE

miamibywayofbaltimore2-MIXFIEND.torrent31.05 KB

worldwide420's picture

miami baltimore

great sleeper tape. This is new shit from Ricky Rosay's maybach music group family. Shits hot. NOE's that dooood .
weezyinatree's picture


I see you MEAN DEAN doing big things. Hottest upcoming producer in Flawda