Evil Empire Presents Gucci Mane And Yo Gotti - Bricks in the Kitchen

| |

Gucci Mane

1. That Man Hustle (Exclusive!)
2. Self Made featuring K. Michelle
3. Boo featuring T.I., 8Ball & MJG (Exclusive!)
4. Call Me featuring OJ Da Juiceman (Exclusive!)
5. My Gucci Bitch (Exclusive!)
6. Still Breathing (Exclusive!)
7. Problem (Exclusive!)
8. Flip 'Em
9. Look Like This featuring Lil Scrappy
10. Do It World featuring Shawty Lo & Busta Rhymes
11. Cocaine Cowboys featuring T-Pain
12. Don't Trust Her featuring Ludacris

Yo Gotti

13. What You Think About Me featuring 9th Ward (Exclusive!)
14. Standing In The Kitchen
15. Make It Look Easy
16. Pacman
17. Shawty Said
18. Err Chance featuring Drumma Boy
19. 2 Seats featuring Gucci Mane
20. Miss Mary
21. Women Lie
22. Church featuring Gucci Mane
23. Miami featuring Rick Ross
24. I'ma Get You

bricksinthekitchen.torrent14.73 KB

What a surprise. Gucci goin

What a surprise. Gucci goin hard as usual. DLin this tape right now folks. You know its solid as usual. BURRRRRRRRRR
reppin701's picture

some new and the rest same old shit

wat the fuck is wrong wit these djs postin up old shit shit aint rite homie
eckoblue777's picture


its because gucci has a buzz in the mixtape community because jeezy is talking shit about him. the mixtape djs can make money off this so there pushing guccis old shit to those who just started listening to him


WTF Evil Empire ???Call Me Ft Oj Da Juice ain't Exclusive , shits been out sinces a long fuckin' time , it was on so icey boys mixtape disc 1
Milwaukee Bukk's picture

decent mix

decent mix

Get A Life

Ya'll moggaz be up here downloading shit too much, if everything that come out is old 2 ya'll. Get a muther fuckin life. dick ridin ass niggaz