Mistah F.A.B. - Prince Of The Coast (Mixed By September 7th)

| |

01 Introduction
02 How I Came Up (Prod. By Rob-E)
03 Let Me Be Your Sight Feat. 211 & The Jacka (Prod. By L.T. Beats)
04 Interlude 1
05 Broken Home Feat. Jamillion (Prod. By Cosmo)
06 Never Gave You Money (Prod. By J. Classic)
07 Where I'm At (Prod. By J Mac 4Th Quarter)
08 Be Quiet (Prod. By Slap Boyz)
09 By My Side (Prod. By This Sky Music)
10 Interlude 2
11 Bar Up (Prod. By Crada Beats)
12 Follow Me (Prod. By Ill Mind)
13 Top Floor (Prod. Beat Roc)
14 Say Somethin' (Prod. By Young Prince & Purp)
15 Better Man (Prod. By Crada Beats)
16 Ungreatful Feat. Lil Kev (Prod. By Don Cannon)
17 Interlude 3
18 Good Child
19 Interlude 4
20 Know What They Want (Prod. J Mac)
21 Get Off Me (Prod. By Crada Beats)
22 Interlude 5
23 World's Biggest Little City (Prod. Crada Beats)
24 Prince Of The Coast Freestyle
25 Drinks R On Me Feat. E-40 (Prod. Mike Marshall)
26 Outroduction

princeofthecoast.torrent33.08 KB