DJ Radio, The Kid Domination & Jim Jones - Pressure Pt. 4

| |

01.Hustlers Posterchild (Speaks On Jay-Z)
02.Im The Man
03.Take Pictures Ft.Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Young Buck, Willie The Kid & T.I.-Take Pictures
04.Niggas Talk Ft.Stack Bundles & Mel Matrix
05.Emotionless Ft.Juelz Santana (New Single)
06.Do Da Damn Thang
07.Majesty Ft.Byrd Gang
08.Dipset Runs The City (Speaks On Jay-Z, Tru-Life, Memphis Bleek & 50 Cent)
09.Eastside Byrd Gang Ft.Hell Rell
10.I Gets Money Ft.Lil Flip
11.Blow Ft.Byrd Gang
12.Im Everywhere
13.Bad Man (Interlude)
14.Money Over Bitches Ft.Max B
15.We Pay Cash
16.Credibility Ft.Max B
17.Pay The Cost Ft.Stack Bundles & Trey Songz
18.Bit The Bate (Interlude)
19.We Fly High (Beef Mix) Ft.Jay-Z & Juelz Santana
20.Pin The Tail Ft.Camron, Juelz Santana & Max B
21.You Cant Deny It Ft.Ashanti
22.Im The One Ft.Lumidee
23.Hotline Rmx Ft.Pretty Ricky
24.Sticky Icky Ft.Pitbull
25.Dat Boi Cold (G-Mix)
26.Sling Grams
27.No Time For Practice
28.Call The Police (Interlude) (Speaks On Tru-Life)
29.Pour Wax Ft.Hell Rell
30.Cross-1 Neck 2 Chains
32.Larceny-Grand Larceny

pressure4.torrent31.41 KB