Rob Yung & Ross Munroe Presents - Samples Of My Life Instrumental LP


01. Intro
02. How I Live - Produced By Rob Yung
03. I'll Be Waiting - Produced By Rob Yung
04. You - Produced By Rob Yung
05. Gets My Thug On - Produced By Rob Yung
06. Already At The Top - Produced By Rob Yung
07. You Don't - Produced By Rob Yung
08. Whats Reala Then Dilla(J Dilla Tribute) - Produced By Rob Yung
09. Calling At - Produced By Ross Munroe
10. Keep On Chase - Produced By Ross Munroe
11. Love Then Hate - Produced By Ross Munroe
12. Ode To The Streets - Produced By Ross Munroe
13. Rewind That - Produced By Ross Munroe
14. Just A Little - Produced By Ross Munroe
15. My Fly - Produced By Ross Munroe
16. Were Ever You At - Produced By Ross Munroe
17. Outro

samplesofmylifelp.torrent41.97 KB

TalentDisplay's picture

love instrumentals!

might use some for a future mixtape... FREE DOWNLOAD OF TALENTDISPLAY'S MIXTAPE "ARMED WITH DANGEROUS MIND" Please help by spreading the link HOPE YOU ENJOY. TALENT DISPLAY.NET (Come thru.. check out some good music y'all)
Wild Gremlinz's picture


Only had 1 hott joint on it...i used it...abused it...hopefully the nex 1 will b better


feelin the beatz fam keep em comin (no homo)
lososlow's picture


it was ku not my stilo really ...these beats werent too banging they werent like the type of beat u get n throw on n ideas start running thru ur head, like dam this wud b clean for this drop r this r tht soo on a 1-10 scale 4 sorry jst being real homie but there was one ku one so hopefully better next time pz "Lo-Syph" (Denvers Freestyle King)(Elo Hyphen Syph)

Don't care what anyone else says.

This shit is hot.