Statik Selektah & Lord Sear – Open Bar Classics Vol. 3: New Jack Swing

| |

Boyz 2 Men Countdown
Michael Jackson “Remember The Time” Breakdown
Bell Biv Devoe “Poison”
Christopher Williams “Don’t Wake Me”
Jeff Redd “You Called & Told Me”
Guy “Groove Me”
Keith Sweat “I Want Her”
Bobby Brown “My Prerogative”
Heavy D “Is It Good”
Johnny Kemp “Just Got Paid”
Boyz 2 Men “Motownphilly”
Tony! Toni! Tone! “Feels Good”
Jane Child “I Dont Wanna Fall In Love”
Entouch “2 Hype”
Aaron Hall “Don’t Be Afraid”
Bobby Brown “Don’t Be Cruel”
Jade “Don’t Walk Away”
Soul 2 Soul “Back 2 Life”
LL Cool J “Around The Way Girl”
Hi Five “She’s Playing Hard To Get”
En Vogue “Hold On”
Soul 4 Real “Every Little Thing”
SWV “So Into You”
Color Me Bad “Sex You Up”
Guy “I Like”
Guy “Teddy’s Jam”
Wreckx N Effect “New Jack Swing”
Kid N Play “Ain’t Gonna

openbarclassicsvol3.torrent26.87 KB