Tapemasters Inc & Yo Gotti - Countin Money 2

| |


1. Cocaine
2. Got Bread
3. Big Money Talk
4. So Slow
5. Meet Me In The Tunnel
6. Gretzky
7. Do It Again (Feat. Young Jeezy)
8. Street Pharmacy
9. Momma
10. For The Hood (Feat. Gucci Mane)
11. Look In The Mirror (Remix) (Feat. J. Cole, Wale & Wiz Khalifa)
12. Done It All (Feat. Lil Boosie)
13. Trapped Out (Feat. Waka Flocka, Pill & DJ Holiday)
14. Love Gettin' Money
15. Eskimo
16. Champagne 2.0
17. Late (Feat. Gucci Mane)
18. We Can Get It On (Feat. Ciara)
19. For The Hood (Feat. Pleasure P)
20. Get Big
21. Damn
22. So Much Money
23. Brick Money
24. Make It Work

countinmoney2.torrent16.29 KB

famlayf1st's picture

Bout to see if its the same

Bout to see if its the same shit, all ready see tracks that i have! ISELFLAWAMASTER!!!!!
henderson's picture

Most of these mixtapes will

Most of these mixtapes will have the same thats why as hard as it sounds if you can stick to one mixtape series your alot better off.