The Kid Daytona & DJ O-Zone - Runnin' With The Bulls


01. Sam Bowie (Prod. By Dj O-Zone & Wes P Beats)
02. No Reason (Prod. By 183Rd Music)
03. Dreamin' (Prod. By Marce¦ç Reazon)
04. You Got Me Fucked Up Ft. Chance The Rapper (Prod. By Chuck Inglish)
05. Rose¦ç Only Ft. Calliko (Prod. By Dj O-Zone & Wes P Beats)
06. Like This Ft. Glc (Prod. By Nvme)
07. Bass Leanin (Prod By. Ill Brown)
08. Blue & Cream Ft. Yp (Prod. By 4Nominal)
09. Isley (Prod. By Al Dilla)
10. Remember Me Ft. Broadway (Prod. By Yungstar)
11. Why You Wanna Do That Ft. Naledge & Jdott Trife (Prod By Dj O-Zone & Wes P Beats)

runninwiththebulls.torrent37.03 KB