Trap-A-Holics & DJ Spinz Present Cartel MGM - Money, Powder, Respect

| |

01 Cartel Mgm - Intro
02 Cartel Mgm - On Point [Prod. By Beat Zombies]
03 Cartel Mgm - Moving Fast [Prod. By Icey Beats]
04 Cartel Mgm - Don't Needa Know (Feat. Oj Da Juiceman) [Prod. By Mpc Cartel]
05 Cartel Mgm - Champion (Feat. Shyst Red) [Prod. By Mpc Cartel]
06 Cartel Mgm - Shooter (Feat. Bloody Jay) [Prod. By Ferrari Smash]
07 Cartel Mgm - Like A Plug [Prod. By Tarentino]
08 Cartel Mgm - Trafficking Diva (Feat. Baby Bash) [Prod. By Southside On The Track]
09 Cartel Mgm - Living Life [Prod. By Tarentino]
10 Cartel Mgm - Can't Keep No Hoe [Prod. By Dc Da Beatman]
11 Cartel Mgm - Michael Jordan [Prod. By Rell On Da Beat]
12 Cartel Mgm - What It Do [Prod. By Tarentino]
13 Cartel Mgm - Put My Team On (Feat. Mob) [Prod. By Beat Zombies]
14 Cartel Mgm - Blood Money (Feat. Trae Tha Truth) [Prod. By Mpc Cartel]
15 Cartel Mgm - Can't See You Bitches (Feat. Philthy Rich) [Prod. By Lil Stacks]
16 Cartel Mgm - Best Friend [Prod. By Supreme Team]
17 Cartel Mgm - Coca (Feat. Bambino Gold) [Prod. By Mpc Cartel]
18 Cartel Mgm - Murda She Wrote (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame & Young Scooter) [Prod. By Izzy Tha Producer]
19 Cartel Mgm - I Got Money, Powder & Respect Outro

moneypowderrespect.torrent29.22 KB