D Dash - Mill B4 Dinner Time (Hosted By DJ Drama & Waka Flocka)

| |

01 Grace [Prod By Tm88 & Southside]
02 From The Bottom [Prod By Tm88 & Southside]
03 No Love [Prod By Honorablecnote]
04 Yo B Tch [Prod By Tm88 & Southside]
05 Throw Away [Prod By Dj Spinz & Londonondatrack]
06 Get It [Prod By Londonondatrack]
07 You Love It Ft. Bloody Jay & Chaz Gotti[Prod By Tm88 & Southside
08 Good Girl Bad Bitch Ft Waka Flocka [Prod By Mikewillmadeit]
09 Bust It Ft Chazgotti [Prod By Kid Levar]
10 Celebration Ft Gucci Mane [Prod By Londonondatrack]
11 Dance For Me Ft Travis Porter [Prod By Londonondatrack]
12 Count It Up Ft Trae Da Truth & Bo Deal [Prod By Tm88 & Southside]
13 Paypa Ft Stuey Rock [Prod By Beatzombies]
14 Wall Street Ft. Young Dolph [Prod By Young Chopp]
15 No Charge Ft Wooh Da Kid & Ar Ab [Prod By Young Chopp]
16 Ghost [Prod By Beat Zombies]
17 Who Can I Call Outro [Prod By Honorable C Note}
18 Dont Kill My Vibe Freestyle
19 All I Need Freestyle
20 Money Trees Freestyle

millb4dinnertime.torrent39.92 KB