DJ Kay Slay - The Industry Purge

| |

01 - Intro
02 - Memories (Feat Young Buck Freeway Fame (Mop)
03 - I Declare War (Feat Styles P Sheek Louch Vado Raekwon)
04 - The Bad Guy (Feat Uncle Murda Young Chris Fred The Godson)
05 - New Bronx City Cypha (Feat Mysonne Fred The Godson Oun-P Hocus45Th Haddy Racks Dyce Payso Goo
06 - Dear America 2015 (Feat Lock Smith Termanology)
07 - Undefeated (Feat Ransom Jon Connor Dave East)
08 - Lyrical 300 (Feat William Young Siagon Loaded Lux)
09 - Reputables (Feat Maino Byrdgang Shoota Hell Rell Hook By Sammi J)
10 - I Love The Game (Feat Papoose Trick Trick)
11 - Strong Arm (Feat Troy Ave Young Lito)
12 - Do Yourself (Feat Hoodstars Locksmith)
13 - In These Streets (Feat Russ Blade King Bo Rob Cash Leader Truez)
14 - Cruising Uptown (Feat A-Mafia Neek Bucks Half Sammi J)
16 - License To Kill (Feat Gunplay Trae The Truth Big Krit Big Tray Deee Sammi Jay)
17 - The Goat (Feat Cory Gunz)

theindustrypurge.torrent26.32 KB