DJ Keyz & Mr. Crack - Hip Hop Crack 84


01 Mr. Crack Intro
02 Fabolous Black Mamba Freestyle
03 Fabolous Panda Freestyle
04 Uncle Murda Right Now Rmx Feat Fabolous, Jadakiss & Future
05 Meek Mill Trap Vibes
06 Styles P Famous Freestyle Feat Sheek Louch
07 Styles P Gangster Boogie
08 Rich Homie Quan Nothing Feat Rich Homie Nard
09 Migos Say Some
10 Ashon Sonny Carson
11 Lil' Durk Shoot Sum
12 Dave East Money
13 Chinx For The Love Feat Meet Sims
14 Money B & Big Jewelz 2 Hustlaz
15 Jim Jones Finesse Feat Rich Homie Quan, A$ap Ferg & Designer
16 Fetty Wap Wake Up
17 Splash Puerto Rico Feat Gaby Starr
18 Maino New Level Rmx
19 Nipsey Hussle Thug Life Feat Young Thug
20 Flyboi Greatone Lord Knows Freestyle
21 Kevin Gates Off The Meter
22 Lil' Wayne Do It Again
23 Shy Glizzy Too Far Feat Lil' Herb
24 Bankroll Fresh Cash Feat T.I, Young Thug & Young Dro
25 Styles P Same Ole Ghost
26 Dave East All The Way Up Rmx
27 Birdman Respek

hiphopcrack84.torrent42.7 KB