DJ Teknikz - Sippers Choice 2 (Red Edition) (Hosted By Yo Gotti)

| |

01 Yo Gotti Sippers Choice
02 Young Jeezy Feat. Lil Wayne Ballin'
03 Travis Porter Feat. Tity Boi Might Be
04 Young Jeezy Feat. Tity Boi Count It Up (Remix)
05 Gucci Mane Feat. Waka Flocka Flame Stoned
06 Rick Ross Feat. Wale & Jadakiss 600 Benz
07 Waka Flocka Flame Feat. Rocko Call The Squad
08 Yc Feat. Yung Booke I Know
09 Future Doo Wop
10 Tha Joker Feat. Future Blow It All
11 Yc Like This
12 Tity Boi Spend It
13 Yo Gotti Feat. Zed Zilla & Starlito What's Wrong
14 Tity Boi Feat. Waka Flocka Flame Ball
15 Stuey Rock Feat. Tity Boi So Live
16 Dj Drama Feat. Fabolous, Wiz Khalifa & Roscoe Dash Oh My
17 Future Magic
18 Cj Da God Straight Up
19 Alley Boy Feat. Young Jeezy Pocket Full Of Money
20 Tity Boi Fast Life
21 Yo Gotti Sign Out
22 Donnis Feat. Gorilla Zoe & Young Dro Eyes Low
23 Lil Wayne Show Em

sipperschoice2red.torrent35.87 KB