DJ Triple Exe - Street Kings 18


1-Lil Wayne-Staring At The World
2-Brisco Ft.Flo Rida & Whyl Chyl-Bad Bitches Only
4-Ace Hood Ft. Future & Rick Ross-Bugatti
5-DieHard Dinero-Notorious
6-Joe Budden Ft. Wiz Khalifa & French Montana-NBA
7-Cap 1 Ft. Young Jeezy & Game-Gang Bang
8-DJ Scream Ft. Future,Wale & Ludacris-Cee-Lo
9-Pusha T Ft. Rick Ross- Millions
10-Rich Kidz Ft. Chief Keef & Future-Ratchet
11-Boy Wonder Ft. 2 Chainz-2 Of Everything
12-Juicy J Ft. Wiz Khalifa-In The Stars
13-Tyga Ft. Wiz Khalifa & Mally Mal-Molly
14-P.A.P.I. Ft. French Montana,2 Chainz & Pusha T-Tadow
15-Rick Ross-Box Chevy
16-Joe Budden Ft. Juicy J & Lloyd Banks-Last Day
17-Currensy Ft. Wiz Khalifa & Rick Ross-Choosin
18-Future Ft. Drake-Fo Real
19-Rockie Fresh Ft. Nipsey Hussle & Rick Ross-Life Long
20-Bow Wow Ft. Lil Wayne & DJ Khaled-We Bout That (Eat The Cake)

streetkings18.torrent19.21 KB