DJ Warrior - Cali Untouchable Radio Pt. 13 (Hosted By Mitchy Slick)

| |

1. Mitchy Slick & Dj Warrior – Intro
2. Mitchy Slick (new shit) Prod. by DJ Khalil
3. Dikies & Diamonds (world premiere)
4. Cooked Crack
5. Bass Chaser (World Premier) Prod. by DJ Khalil
6. I Know (New Crack) Prod. by DJ Muggs
7. Mitchy Slick – Interlude
8. Shawnna feat. Mitchy Slick – Getting Some Head (Exclusive Remix)
9. Mitchy Slick Speaks
10. Fuckyowholeset (Prod. By Dub Knoxx)
11. Drug Flippin feat. Tiny Doo & Damu (Prod. By Dub Knoxx)
12. Baby U Badd feat. Tash (Tha Alkaholics)
13. Trigger Side feat. Chace Infinite(Self Scientific) & Phil da Agony
14. Mitchy Slick Speaks on Cali Untouchables
15. Freestyle feat. Lil Mitchy Slick
16. Take this cream feat. Mitchy Slick & Messy Marv
17. Mitchy Slick speaks on Angeles Records
18. Freestyle – Kick In Da Door
19. Hoe Cake
20. Mitchy Slick Shouts Out Da Streetz
21. Put Away Your Gunz feat. Big Y, Roccett, Krondon & Twany Doll
22. Remain Gangstas feat. Tha Wrongkind
23. Mitchy Slick Speaks Pt.3
24. Platinum Dreams *Prod. by J Wells*
25. Young G Dry Yo Eye – Freestyle
26. Mitchy Slick - Outro

caliuntouchableradio13.torrent15.86 KB


CLAK CLAK! More MItchy!


i need this tape!!
and i can't figure out how to download shit?