Fredo Santana - It's A Scary Site 2


01. Kill You (Prod. by Dirty Vans)
02. I Might Just (feat. Tadoe( (Prod. by Dirty Vans)
03. Shit Real (feat. RondoNumbaNine) (Prod. by CashMoneyAp)
04. Always (feat. Lil Herb & Capo) (Prod. by Zaytoven)
05. Damn Shame (feat. Lil Mouse) (Prod. by MPC Cartel)
06. Crack Pot (feat. Boss Top) (Prod. by Deezy)
07. Bird Talk (Prod. by G5 Kid Murph)
08. Got My Bands Up (Prod. by Murda Beatz)
09. Ain’t Nothin’ (Prod. by Marvin Cruz)
10. I’m On Top (Prod. by DJ Kenn)
11. No Hook (Prod. by Lex Luger)
12. So Long (Prod. by Marvin Cruz)
13. Street Niggaz (feat. Gino Marley & Ballout) (Prod. by Lex Luger)
14. Like Whoa (Prod. by DJ Kenn)
15. Who The Shit? (Freestyle) (feat. SD, Gino Marley, Tadoe, Capo & Tray Savage) (Prod. by Zaytoven)
16. Get Em In The Drought (feat. Sixx) (Prod. by DJ Kenn)
17. Money Keep Tellin’ Me (Prod. by Cardo)

itsascarysite2.torrent12.56 KB