Jay-Z - Dear Summer



18 on tracklist, 19 on mixtape

1. Show Out
2. Detoxed Feat Dr Dre
3. Light Up
4. Ultra
5. Maybach Bart 2
6. Star Is Born
7. Why We Die
8. Blackout
9. Freestyle Part 1
10. Get High
11. Just Fire
12. Dear Summer
13. Grammy Family
14. Angie Martinez Freestyle
15. Girls,Girls,Girls
16. Hustlin
17. Put On
18. Go Hard

jayzdearsummer.torrent35.55 KB

Looks like a mix...Not

Looks like a mix...Not really up to date with Jay-Z...But I know Girls Girls Girls and Light Up...Most Likely a summer mix...I could be wrong though
bole420's picture

skinny jeans

damn i didnt think jay z wears skinny jeans or the cover maybe a photo shop
dninc's picture

Photo shopped

Look like it's off of Book of a Eli poster or probably I am Legend ( Similar to this: http://senhordosfilmes.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/01/i_am_legend_2.jpg )
      Reppin that *504 and 813*
* I Bleed Black and Gold, (20-10 Saints gone make noise again) *

lol, of course its a photoshop

lol, of course its a photoshop

Skinny Jeans lol

"Dont wear skinny jeans cuz my knots dont fit" - Jay Z
bole420's picture


yea i know that verse thats why i was like wtf? not j in skinny jeans
d wEEZY 1's picture

Not sure if this is #2 but...

Dr Dre ft Jay Z- Under Pressure http://www10.zippyshare.com/v/93211165/file.html