K Camp - SlumLords (Hosted By DJ Genius & DJ Pretty Boy Tank)


01 K Camp - Slum Anthem [Prod. By Supreme Team]
02 K Camp Feat. Lil Boosie, Yg & Too Short - Cut Her Off (Remix) [Prod. By Will A Fool]
03 Sy Ari Da Kid, Jokertoocold, K Camp & Big Fruit - However I Like [Prod. By Big Fruit]
04 K Camp Feat. Peewee Longway - No Manners [Prod. By Bobby Kritical]
05 K Camp - Sum Bitch [Prod. By Big Fruit]
06 Dan Diego & K Camp - Down Bad [Prod. By Nike Boy]
07 K Camp & Sy Ari Da Kid - Long Live The Kings 2 [Prod. By Tony Gardner]
08 Marissa Feat. K Camp - Rules [Prod. By Big Fruit]
09 Jokertoocold, Sy Ari Da Kid & K Camp - Leechin [Prod. By Big Fruit & Bobby Kritical]
10 K Camp - Don't Blame Me [Prod. By Will A Fool]
11 K Camp, Sy Ari Da Kid & Jokertoocold - Wwyd [Prod. By Big Fruit]
12 Sy Ari Da Kid - Under The Sun [Prod. By Christian Louxx]
13 Damar Jackson & Jokertoocold - Shoot Up The Club [Prod. By Big Fruit & Bobby Kritical]
14 K Camp Feat. Marissa - No Love Lost [Prod. By Nash B]
15 Sy Ari Da Kid Feat. K Camp - Popular [Prod. By Kato]
16 K Camp Feat. Wale - Off The Floor [Prod. By Big Fruit]
17 K Camp Feat. Yo Gotti - Turn Up For A Check [Prod. By Sonny Digital]

slumlords.torrent26.65 KB