DJ Ill Will And DJ Dave Present K.Dot - C4

| |

Top Dawg Ent. Artist K.Dot hailing from Compton, Ca is back once again with his
rapidfire flow and unique delivery for this highly anticipated and much delayed
mixtape themed around the Carter 3 LP and Co-Signed by Lil Wayne himself!!

1. Intro (Wayne Co-Sign)
2. Best Rapper Under 25
3. Mr. Carter 2 (New Wayne Verse)
4. A Milli
5.Bitch I'm In the Club
6. Westcoast Wu-Tang feat Ab-Soul & Punch
7. Phone Home feat Punch
8. Compton Chemistry
9. Take Off Your Pants (Ab-Soul)
10. Shot Down feat Punch
11. Play With Fire
12. Friend Of Mine
13. Still Hustlin feat Jay Rock & Ab-Soul
14. Welcome to C4 feat Ab-Soul, Punch, Jay Rock & BO
15. G Code
16. Famous Pipe Game feat Ab-Soul
17. Misunderstood feat Jay Rock
18. Bonus Track - Young & Black

C4-MIXFIEND.torrent31.9 KB

scwestcoast's picture

west up

west up
562djfame's picture


out of all the up and coming west coast rappers ... not worth the dl i dont let 'em swallow / i show em' how to use it man
Bluemercury's picture


REDEYE420ERBMAN's picture


WTF is this shit?? just cuz yo signed by that wack prick lil "twat" wayne it doesnt mean you have to sound like that lame bitch too. What the fuck is up with Hip-Hop??? I got to track 8 and got fed up-dont download its SHIT! When you smoke the herb, it reveals you to yourself.. -Bob Marley.

you crazy

bro k dot been doing his own thing yeah the man gots flow not just lil wayne gots word play bro so quit hhating the man is a beast and to me better then wayne just like royce da 5'9 better then wayne slaughterhouse, and many more support real artist