Lil Cali - Against All Odds


01 Against All Odds
02 Turn Up
03 Dat Dick Feat Swagga Fresh Freddie
04 Nasty Feat Kevin Gates
05 Came Up
06 Get On Your Job Feat Kt
07 Me And My Thugs
08 Killin Em Feat Carterboy And Lil Mal
09 New World Feat Carterboy
10 Our Bitch Feat Lil Mista And Coppertop
11 Shawty
12 She Aint Gotta Know Feat Tasha Catour
13 Come Through Feat Savage And Tank Jones
14 Deliver Me
15 Get It Back Feat Kevin Gates
16 Fuckin Right Feat Millyone And Savage
17 Money Right Br Remix Feat Lil Mista And Young Ready
18 Bend Over Feat Level

againstallodds.torrent27.83 KB