Mr. MFN eXquire - Kismet


01 The Cauldron (Prod. By Klvn Key-Nyata)
02 Noble Drew Ali (Prod. By Constrobuz)
03 I Was Drunk When I Wrote This (Prod. By Star King)
04 She's Not Fucking With Me... (Skit)
05 Cherry Raindrops (Prod. By Constrobuz)
06 Vanilla Rainbows (Prod. By Curtis Mayfield)
07 Illest Niggaz Breathin' Ft. Goldie Glo (Prod. By J5Atron)
08 Chains Ft. Heron (Prod. By Georgia Anne Muldrow)
09 Hoes Prelude Ft. Gorgeous Black
10 Hoes I Don't Remember Ft. Adrian Marcel & Joe Black (Prod. By Constrobuz)
11 Tomorrow's Gone Ft. Danny Brown, Nacho Picasso & Flatbush Zombies (Prod. By Dj Sicksentz)
12 Orbz A.K.A. Some Wise Quote Drake Never Said (Prod. By The Mfk)
13 Never Running Again (Prod. By Constrobuz)
14 Ozwald's Moment
15 Paper Hearts (Prod. By Dan Freeman)
16 ...Exxx Studio Ft. Cokey Briccz & Goldie Glo (

kismet.torrent42.41 KB