MUG - Money & Pain


01 Long Wayz [Dirty] (Prod. By J.T.)
02 Certified Ft Dreday [Dirty] (Prod. By Cy Fyre)
03 Rep My Sh_T Ft Trae [Dirty] (Prod. By Gl Productions)
04 Chase Ft Scarface & Slim Thug [Dirty] (Prod. By Cy Fyre)
05 Up In Smoke Ft Yung Redd [Dirty] (Prod. By Xo)
06 Makin Noise Ft Dreday, Le$ & Lil' Keke [Dirty] (Prod. By Mr. Lee)
07 Hustla [Dirty] (Prod. By Xo)
08 Hi [Dirty] (Prod. By Steel)
09 My Time [Dirty] (Prod. By J.T.)
10 Stack Or Starve [Dirty] (Prod. By Boss Devito)
11 Salute Ft Propain & Calwayne [Dirty] (Prod. By Gl Productions)
12 Let It Burn [Dirty] (Prod. By Gl Productions)
13 King [Dirty] (Prod. By Cy Fyre)
14 Want It All [Dirty] (Prod. By Cy Fyre)
15 Heart Of A Hustler Ft Joe Dz [Dirty] (Prod. By Trakksounds)
16 Pain Away [Dirty] (Prod. By Boss Devito)
17 My Life [Dirty] (Prod. By Boss Devito)
18 Fade Ft Big B & Trae [Dirty] (Prod. By Cy Fyre)

moneyandpain.torrent34.68 KB